Don’t Miss NACBA’s Live Q&A on New Bankruptcy Forms Webinar

Are the new forms driving you crazy? Now is your chance for some insight & direction.

Don’t Miss NACBA’s Live Q&A on New Bankruptcy Forms

Monday, December 14th, 2015

NACBA Webinars Web Banner (1)

Modernized Bankruptcy Forms Part 2: Live Questions & Answers

  • Monday, December 14, 2015, 60 minutes
  • 3 PM Eastern / 2 PM Central / 1 PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific
  • Presented by: Norma Hammes, Esq., Carey Ebert, Esq., (United States Chapter 7 & 13 Trustee) & Walter Oney, Esq.

Must register by 12/14/15. $20 Members / $75 Non Member. More Info HERE.

Since the new Bankruptcy Forms have been implemented, NACBA has observed and reviewed dozens of questions on process, procedure, technical, etc. As a follow-up to the NACBA Webinar: Modernized Bankruptcy Forms presented on November 19, 2015, panelists Norma Hammes, Esq., Carey Ebert, Esq., (United States Chapter 7 & 13 Trustee) & Walter Oney, Esq. will answer both submitted and live questions from attendees. With over 13 days since the implemented start period, this webinar will provide the opportunity to review specific questions on the process, procedure, technical, etc. of the new BK Forms!

Submit your questions to (admin@nacba.org)  for live review by the panel. Attendees are not required to have viewed the November 19 webinar but are encouraged to do so if additional support is needed.

* Recording and any materials will be available (via email following day) to those who are unable to attend live presentation.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s