Register Today for NACBA’s Webinar, “Modernized Bankruptcy Forms” …A Must Attend Event!

NACBA Webinars Web Banner (1)

A WEBINAR FOR CONSUMER BANKRUPTCY ATTORNEYS PRESENTED BY CONSUMER BANKRUPTCY ATTORNEYS

Most Official Bankruptcy Forms will be replaced with substantially revised, reformatted and renumbered versions effective December 1, 2015. The revised forms were approved by the Judicial Conference on September 17, 2015. The National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys (NACBA) is presenting the webinar “Modernized Bankruptcy Forms,on November 19, 2015 ( 3 PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 1PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific) that will provide a complete and comprehensive overview of how these forms will impact your practice.

These new forms are part of a forms modernization project that was begun by the Advisory Committee on Bankruptcy Rules in 2008. Among other things, the new forms introduce different versions of case opening forms for individual debtors and non-individual debtors. The new forms are easier for debtors to understand and complete and are designed to work with scheduled enhancements to the federal courts’ case opening and electronic case management system.

You won’t want to miss this must attend event, presented by Norma Hammes, Esq., Carey Ebert, Esq., (United States Chapter 7 & 13 Trustee) & Walter Oney, Esq.

REGISTER TODAY! 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s