Norma Hammes

Register Today for NACBA’s Webinar, “Modernized Bankruptcy Forms” …A Must Attend Event!

NACBA Webinars Web Banner (1)

A WEBINAR FOR CONSUMER BANKRUPTCY ATTORNEYS PRESENTED BY CONSUMER BANKRUPTCY ATTORNEYS

Most Official Bankruptcy Forms will be replaced with substantially revised, reformatted and renumbered versions effective December 1, 2015. The revised forms were approved by the Judicial Conference on September 17, 2015. The National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys (NACBA) is presenting the webinar “Modernized Bankruptcy Forms,on November 19, 2015 ( 3 PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 1PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific) that will provide a complete and comprehensive overview of how these forms will impact your practice.

These new forms are part of a forms modernization project that was begun by the Advisory Committee on Bankruptcy Rules in 2008. Among other things, the new forms introduce different versions of case opening forms for individual debtors and non-individual debtors. The new forms are easier for debtors to understand and complete and are designed to work with scheduled enhancements to the federal courts’ case opening and electronic case management system.

You won’t want to miss this must attend event, presented by Norma Hammes, Esq., Carey Ebert, Esq., (United States Chapter 7 & 13 Trustee) & Walter Oney, Esq.

REGISTER TODAY! 

 

Advertisements